Verkaufsteam

Ansprechpartner

Verkauf 
& Projektleitung


Mäggi Wien

Telefon: +49 40  881 87 87 1 
Email: maeggi.wien@ofivo.com 

Regionalvertretung

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Nord

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 20000 - 25999, 27000 - 28999, 17000 - 19999 (Raum Hamburg, Bremen, Kiel, Schwerin, Rostock)

Nico Wien

Telefon: +49 171 19 37 465 
Email: nico.wien@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Nord-West

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 26000 - 26999, 32000 - 33999, 40000 - 49999, 58000 - 59999 (Raum Oldenburg, Osnabrück, Bielefeld, Münster, Dortmund, Essen) 

Josef Marga

Telefon: +49 171 40 26 291 
Email: josef.marga@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Mitte

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 29000 - 31999, 34000 - 38999 (Raum Hannover, Celle, Goslar, Kassel, Göttingen, Fulda, Gießen) 

Eckhardt Pflughoft

Telefon: +49 171 99 41 6 41
Email: eckhardt.pflughoft@ofivo.com

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Nord-Ost

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 02000 - 03999, 10000 - 16999, 39000 - 39999, (Raum Berlin, Brandenburg, Magdeburg, Frankfurt/O., Cottbus, Görlitz) 

Uwe Wetzel

Telefon: +49 173 20 433 10 
Email: uwe.wetzel@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Ost

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 01000 - 01999, 04000 - 09999, 98000 - 99999 (Raum Dresden, Leipzig, Halle, Mühlhausen, Erfurt, Jena, Chemnitz)

Nico Wien

Telefon: +49 171 19 37 465 
Email: nico.wien@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland West

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 50000 - 57999, 60000 - 61999, 65000 - 65999 (Raum Köln, Bonn, Aachen, Koblenz, Siegen, Trier, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Frankfurt)

Nico Wien

Telefon: +49 171 19 37 465 
Email: nico.wien@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Deutschland Süd-West

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 63000 - 64999, 66000 - 68999, 70000 - 79999, 88000 - 89999 (Raum Aschaffenburg, Kaiserslautern, Saarbrücken, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Reutlingen, Freiburg, Ravensburg)

Nico Wien

Telefon: +49 171 19 37 465 
Email: nico.wien@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Bayern-Nord

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 90000 - 97999 (Raum Nürnberg, Würzburg, Bamberg, Bayreuth, Regensburg, Passau)

Andreas Amrhein

Telefon: +49 160 738 59 99 
Email: andreas.amrhein@ofivo.com 

Gebietsvertretung
Bayern-Süd

Postleitzahl-Bereiche 80000 - 87999 (Raum München, Ingolstadt, Augsburg, Kempten, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Rosenheim, Traunstein)


Oliver Arnemann

Telefon: +49 170 53 71 969
Email: oliver.arnemann@ofivo.com
© 2019 ofivo